Our Reviews

4.9
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
43 Reviews
A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Annie Swan on Mar 29, 2023
Asset 1
Guest Review
https://polo4pl.com/

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Amaranth Clownfish on Nov 18, 2022
Asset 1
Guest Review
123

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ranish k on Jul 27, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mohamed Hassan on Feb 17, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mohamed Hassan on Feb 17, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Rajab's Carpet company had installed our Mosque a very good quality company. They had done good job.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Grant F Wright on Sep 07, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
We have N49 build our website and we would highly recommend them.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By MUTI Toronto on Jul 02, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Muti Kitchen and Bath has had the pleasure of working with N49 for a number of years mainly on our major website redesign to go along with our brand new showroom opening. We also hired them to film and produce a business profile video showcasing the new Toronto showroom. We have also utilized their OPIO review feeds for our Toronto and Oakville pages which have had a positive impact on our search engine ranking and we have also used a number of N49’s additional SEO services. Thanks again for all the work you do for us!
By N49 Toronto Web Design on Jul 02, 2021
Thank you! Always a pleasure working with the team at Muti on a number of projects.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Landcare on Jul 02, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
N49 has benefited our Landscaping business in a number of ways through SEO tactics, website redesigns, and reputation management. N49 is always there for us whether we want to make some small updates or we notice any issues with the website. They also manage our domains and website hosting; truly making N49 our one stop shop for everything digital. Additionally, their OPIO review platform has made it so much easier to request and receive reviews from our customers and display them directly on our website. Thanks again for all of your support through the years.
By N49 Toronto Web Design on Jul 02, 2021
Thank you! Always a pleasure working with the team at Landcare on various website updates and SEO.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By TheRoof Whisperer on May 11, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
It has been a pleasure working with N49 this past year on a number of projects including two website redesign projects for The Roof Whisperer and my plumbing company, Plumbera. N49 Toronto created project gallery pages for these new websites and I have been loving their OPIO review feeds on my site. The review feeds along with some additional SEO services from N49 has really helped to improve my ranking in Google. Thanks again!
By N49 Toronto Web Design on Jun 10, 2021
Thank you Arthur for the great review! Always a pleasure working with you to improve your online presence.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Hayley Boothe on May 05, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
I reached out to N49 Guelph looking to build a website to showcase my children’s books I’ve written with dedicated links to my Amazon pages. I wanted the look and feel of the site to match up with the appearance of my books and brand. This website does just that and I believe this will positively impact my book sales. Additionally, the site is built so that it can grow along with any new books I write. I also decided to host my website with N49 to make the entire process seamless. Thanks again N49!
By N49 Toronto Web Design on May 10, 2021
Thank you Hayley! It was great working with you and we think the website turned out great!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Dan Flanders on Apr 19, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Kindercare has worked with N49 through a number of different web design and redesign projects for our main clinic as well as our neurology and new child psychology clinic. They know and understand our business and what we are looking for in a website through a strong user interface and with easy to navigate service pages and team member pages. We have also used N49’s SEO services which have greatly improved our ranking for searches such as ‘pediatrician toronto’
By N49 Toronto Web Design on Apr 19, 2021
Thank you Dan! Always a great and seamless experience working with you and the team at Kindercare.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Rob4 Kimel on Apr 12, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
N49 manages our website and does all of our hosting. We have been with them for many years as they help with our web design needs. Highly recommended this company for helping your business improve online presence. Rick and his team are the best!
By N49 Toronto Web Design on Apr 19, 2021
Thank you Rob! Always a pleasure working with you and the team.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sedat Kurunc on Jan 11, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
By N49 Toronto Web Design on Apr 19, 2021
Thank you for your feedback Sedat. We love working with Craft Bilt!

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Chestnut Sole on Jan 08, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by email
Keep us apprised of your great new features. Getting reviews through text is great!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Cindy Watter on Jan 07, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
We had the N49 guys build a website for our event venue. The new site was a game changer for us and brings in many leads every week. We could not be happier. Of course COVID has killed our business, but we are booking will into 2022 now! Thanks N49!
By N49 Toronto Web Design on Nov 22, 2021
Thanks Cindy. It was great working with you!

T
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tony R on Oct 30, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by email
We work with N49 and we are very happy with the results.

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By c s on Oct 22, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by business
great job

Y
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By YhLAUH on Jun 19, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by email
I recently had a listing issue on N49.com's business directory, which inspired me to write this review. Dealing with Jennifer Wickman at N49.com is a pleasure. She's extremely pleasant, patient and helpful! A rare combination these days. Thanks, Jennifer! -Ray Litvak

B
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
By Bob Vengeful on May 27, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by business
love n49 they are great
By N49 Toronto Web Design on Jul 13, 2023
Thank you for your positive feedback, Bob! We appreciate your 4.5-star rating for our Toronto web design services.

R
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Robert W. on May 27, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by business
We have been working with Rick and the N49 team for many many years and always been satified wiht the service. Thanks.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By james styrish on May 17, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by google
This is a great company to work for. I have been working with them for a long time now and I love it.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alon Z on Apr 25, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by google
Professional, responsive & fair. Technical issues, questions, concerns or guidance, whatever I require at the time I always get a quick response and excellent guidance. They know this space inside out. A company with Integrity and good protocols and ultimately fair.

T
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By T P on Apr 25, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
Hi I’m from Muti Kitchens and N49 runs our website they’ve done an outstanding job I Very Happy. Very Happy. What more can I say. Very Happy.

T
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tony R on Apr 25, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
I am tony I’ve been using OPIO for my website for several years they do a great job I’d highly recommend them

D
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Deirdre on Apr 15, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
N49 did a great job with our website we would highly recommend them
Load more
N49 Toronto Web Design 4.9 out of 5 based on 43 user reviews.