Image Alt

Reviews

Your full service digital marketing agency.

Reviews

Overview
4.8
32 Reviews
5 Star
26
4 Star
6
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
R
By rick s on Jan 07, 2020
test

By 6ix Photobooths on Dec 31, 2019
We do not provide just a service. We provide a photo booth experience that will certainly be the absolute emphasize and talking point of your event Our products will certainly stick out among any kind of event. 6ix Photobooths is the best photo booth company in Toronto, ON supplying top-notch and budget-friendly solutions. We pride ourselves on guaranteeing that our consumers are more than happy with our services. At 6ix photobooths we likewise use online mosaic printing, brand activation and also many more. Contact us today, you won't be dissatisfied. Our Toronto photo booth is devoted to providing a contemporary, upscale, enhanced photo cubicle experience. We've taken an exposed strategy to optimize as well as integrate the best mix of photographic innovation. Areas that we service: Old Toronto East York Etobicoke North York Scarborough York 6ix Photobooths 1127 Broadview Ave Suite B, East York, ON M4K 2S6 https://6ixphotobooths.com/

By Jennifer Wickman on Oct 15, 2019
testing write a review from review request email

T
By T T on Sep 05, 2019
Test aga

B
By B B on Sep 05, 2019
Test

B
By Bob Smith on Aug 29, 2019
Great Guys.

By james styrish on May 17, 2019
This is a great company to work for. I have been working with them for a long time now and I love it.

By Alon Z on Apr 25, 2019
Professional, responsive & fair. Technical issues, questions, concerns or guidance, whatever I require at the time I always get a quick response and excellent guidance. They know this space inside out. A company with Integrity and good protocols and ultimately fair.

T
By T P on Apr 25, 2019
Hi I’m from Muti Kitchens and N49 runs our website they’ve done an outstanding job I Very Happy. Very Happy. What more can I say. Very Happy.

T
By Tony R on Apr 25, 2019
I am tony I’ve been using OPIO for my website for several years they do a great job I’d highly recommend them

R
By R S on Apr 18, 2019
I’m Ryan I’m using N49 I’m very happy with them

D
By Deirdre on Apr 15, 2019
N49 did a great job with our website we would highly recommend them

J
By Jim M on Apr 09, 2019
N49 did a great job with our website

R
By R S on Apr 05, 2019
N49 does a great job with our website!

By on Apr 04, 2019
Testing

By on Apr 02, 2019
another test from review request dash

By on Apr 01, 2019
sadf

By on Apr 01, 2019
safasdf

By on Apr 01, 2019
asdf

M
By Mike Myers on Apr 01, 2019
Excellent business services
Load more
Load more
N49 Interactive Inc. 4.8 out of 5 based on 32 user reviews.
STILL NOT SURE WHAT TO DO?

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

Form is temporarily not available. Please visit our contact page.
X
CONTACT US