Image Alt

Reviews

Reviews

N49 Interactive Inc. Reviews
5
12 Reviews
5 Star
12
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
D
By Deirdre on Apr 15, 2019
N49 did a great job with our website we would highly recommend them

Y
By Y Y on Apr 11, 2019
Test

R
By R S on Apr 05, 2019
N49 does a great job with our website!

J
By Jim M on Apr 09, 2019
N49 did a great job with our website

R
By Rob K on Mar 21, 2019
N49 build my website they did a great job thanks I highly recommend them.

A
By Alfredo Roman on May 04, 2018
Carla is honestly such a great rep, and really tries her best to help. Also there Business platform is extremely business end friendly. I would highly recommend them

By Nicole P. on Nov 12, 2015
Hi Rick, I want you to know how fantastic I think Tuyen and Nina are. They are so gracious, professional, polished, poised, smart… solution oriented… they are FANTASTIC. They are amazing at listening, they document "to-do"s, they manage expectations appropriately and to be frank, they have exceeded my expectations every step of the way. You are a very lucky man to have them represent your company. I now completely trust their judgement and aesthetic. They are simply fantastic. (I know I have already said that, but it bears repeating.) ATB, Nicole P. Managing Director Graydon Hall Manor

T
By tonyrcc on Feb 21, 2015
I have worked with the WebPro Canada team on several website projects. They do an amazing job at understanding the needs of the business and producing sites that look great, rank well, and convert visitors to customers. Tuyen, Chelsea and the whole team are great to work with. Thanks WebPro!!

By Robert on Nov 15, 2012
Dear Deanna: On behalf of the Pool & Hot Tub Council of Canada, I wish to thank you for the fine efforts of n49 in the recent redesign of our website. We have received a number of complimentary comments on the attractive look and overall layout of the new site. It is proving to be both functional and easily navigatable. We are also pleased that prime applications are well identified and suitably prioritized throughout. Moreover, the link to the n49 database is destined to become an extremely resourceful opportunity for our member companies. At the outset we presented a key challenge to your team, that was to create a website so appealing that the onlooker would be tempted to “dive right in”. n49 has completely fulfilled our objectives in this regard. Congratulations. Yours truly, W. Robert Wood Executive Director

By Lavender Coral on Jun 28, 2011
Process was simple, quick and easy.

By frasersulliv on Jan 13, 2011
N49 Interactive makes great websites and they understand how to make them powerful, which is superb for businesses that want to look great and rank well to get amazing results!
By Rick Silver on Nov 19, 2018
done - thx!
By frasersulliv on Nov 19, 2018
done - thx!
By frasersulliv on Nov 19, 2018
done - thx!
By Rick Silver on Mar 18, 2019
hi
By Rick Silver on Mar 19, 2019
Thanks!

By Bistre Mongoose on Jan 13, 2011
N49 Interactive has a great platform and services that are quite powerful, it would be super to see a new website get launched that better describes how these services are complementary to one another.
Load more
N49 Interactive Inc. 5 out of 5 based on 12 user reviews.

STILL NOT SURE WHAT TO DO?

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

Form is temporarily not available. Please visit our contact page.
X
CONTACT US